Reviews from our Clients

Inspector Jungling is always courteous and professional and provides a very in-depth inspection for his clients .. - Sharon Carr - 5/23/2022 

Great customer service and very friendly. - Chris Dial - 3/26/2022 

Very professional! - Teresa Webb - 2/21/2022 

Very easy to work with, knowledgeable and fast - Adam Frantti - 2/05/2022 

Brian is very knowledgeable and absolutely incredible! He was able to explain any home discrepancies in a very clear and concise manner. He took the time to answer all the questions I had. Inspection was spot on and professionally. The report was nicely outlined with pictures and descriptions of everything. I highly recommend if you need a home inspection. Thank you Brian! - Salvacion Butler - 1/31/2022 

The report prepared by Brian was very thorough and gave us a clear picture of the issues with this home. - Jill Barker - 1/13/2022 

Very detailed and professional, would definitely recommend.. Thank you - Phillip Cota - 1/06/2022 

Brian did an amazing job on our home inspection. We are purchasing from out of state. We had seen the house in person, but were really dependent on his professional eye. He was extremely thorough, and a joy to work with. I highly recommend him. - Devera Morgan - 12/26/2021 

Thank you so much for your ethics - Adam Sanchez - 12/05/2021 

Turn around time was excellent. I thought the observations were thorough and the report for the most part was clear and concise and included pictures to help with mitigation - Paul Helgeson - 10/30/2021 

Brian was very thorough! He was patient and included me in the inspection. All of my questions were answered and his report was very detailed! - Juan Valles - 10/18/2021 

Brian conducted himself with the utmost in professionalism. He was available to answer any questions. He was prompt, efficient and thorough. His report was easy to read and provided associated photos for any areas mentioned in it. Our entire experience was pleasant and we would highly recommend his services! - Miklos & Kathryn Vincze - 10/04/2021 

Very professional and well explained. - Bruce & Linda McConnell - 9/15/2021